Our Alumni association members are on various prominent positions in the society. We are proud that our members are teacher, administrators, academicians, journalist to deputy collector.
Chairperson: Principal Dr. Gadkar R.B.
Vice - Chairperson: Dr. Jivarag Shilpa.
Secretary: Kulkarni Shanta
Joint Secretary: Adv. Kadethankar Ranjan.
Copyright @ IBP Mahila College, Aurangabad
Hosted BY:Sun Infosystem